s Phoenix Battery - Customer Care Office
  • +92(021)36881827

  • info@phoenixbattery.com.pk

  • 08:30 - 05:00

  • Monday to Saturday

Location FAISALABAD

CCO Offices: FAISALABAD
Contact Person: Mr.Abid Ali
Address: P-37, Chenab Market, Susan Road, Madina Town, Faisalabad.
Phone# +92(41)8503288
Email abid@phoenixbattery.com.pk

Location GUJRANWALA

CCO Offices: GUJRANWALA
Contact Person: Mr. Qamar Abbass
Address: Ground Floor, Al-Musa Centre, Opp. Al-Shifa Eye Clinic, Mandhiala, Warraich, G.T.Road, Gujranwala.
Phone# +92(55)3415092
Email qamar@phoenixbattery.com.pk
img

Location KARACHI

CCO Offices: KARACHI
Contact Person: Mr.Badar Uddin
Address: B-35, S.I.T.E., Super Highway, Karachi-75330.
Phone# +92(21)36881753, 36881827
Email badar@phoenixbattery.com.pk
img

Location LAHORE

CCO Offices: LAHORE
Contact Person: Mr. Imran Ahmed Khan
Address: House#4, Block C, Liaquat Chowk, Sabzazar Village, Lahore.
Phone# +92(42)37495780, 37495781
Email imran@phoenixbattery.com.pk
img

Location MULTAN

CCO Offices: MULTAN
Contact Person: Mr. Habib Ullah Niazi
Address: 116-L, Shah Rukn-e-Alam Colony, Multan.
Phone# +92(61)6772725
Email habib@phoenixbattery.com.pk
img

Location PESHAWAR

CCO Offices: PESHAWAR
Contact Person: Mr. Suliman Ahmed
Address: Flat#B-4, Asghar Plaza, University Road, Tehkal Payan, Peshawar.
Phone# +92(91)5704973
Email suliman@phoenixbattery.com.pk
img

Location RAWALPINDI

CCO Offices: RAWALPINDI
Contact Person: Mr. Kashif Ahmed
Address: G-60, Cricket Stadium, Double Road, Rawalpindi.
Phone# +92(51)4855028
Email kashif@phoenixbattery.com.pk
img

Location SAHIWAL

CCO Offices: SAHIWAL
Contact Person: Mr. Naveed Ul Rehman
Address: 74, Super Market, Civil Lines, Sahiwal.
Phone# +92(40)4460566
Email naveed.rehman@phoenixbattery.com.pk
img

Location SUKKUR

CCO Offices: SUKKUR
Contact Person: Mr. Abdul Ghani Malik
Address: House# B-3467, Near Dembla Ice Factory, Barrage Road, Sukkur..
Phone# +92(71)5617477-8
Email ghani@phoenixbattery.com.pk
img

Location Hyderabad

CCO Offices: Hyderabad
Contact Person: Mr. Adeel Naeem
Address: Shop # 29,Shah Housing Society,Main Khawaja Ghareeb Nawaz Road,Near Full Sher Hotel,Badin Shop,Latifabad,Hyderabad
Phone# +92(22)3405524
Email adeel.naeem@phoenixbattery.com.pk
img